GO TO: News Room  |  The Friends  |  Enjoy the Park

‚Äč Facebook  

Support The Friends

Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Click on the name to read more about our volunteers who serve on the  Board of Directors and/or as committee chairs:

Board of Directors

Position Name
Interim Executive Committee Doreen CablePhil McraeLarry Paradis
Director, Finance Doreen Cable
Treasurer Linda Alkenbrack
Director, Environmental Initiatives Phil Mcrae
Director, Operations Larry Paradis
Director at Large Wayne Myers


Committee Chairs

Committee Name
Communications Beverlie Cook
Education and Interpretation  
Environment Phil McRae
Finance Doreen Cable
Membership Linda Alkenbrack
Operations Larry Paradis